Saturday, January 1, 2011

Resolve to: Join us for a Night Ride in 2011

Happy New Year! Even though the stores are closed and some CC folks are gearing up to do the ABCDEFGHIJ Ride today at noon, there are other important cycling preparations to be made on 1/1/11 for the upcoming year....

It's time to add the 2011 Century Cycles Night Rides on the Towpath Trail schedule to that brand-new, all-blank 2011 calendar sitting on your desk:

Saturday, April 23
Saturday, May 15: Pajama Party for Cleveland Bike Week
Saturday, June 11
Saturday, June 25
Friday, July 8
Saturday, July 23
Friday, August 5
Saturday, August 27
Saturday, September 17
Saturday, October 1
Saturday, October 15: All Hail the Ale for Cleveland Beer Week

In case you're not familiar with them, Century Cycles Night Rides are FREE and open to all skill levels, they start at 8pm, and sometimes we even wear funny clothes. Click here for all the Night Ride details, including videos you can watch if you have no idea what to expect.

Also add June 4 to your calendar -- that's our special Century Cycles Night Ride to benefit the Ronald McDonald House of Cleveland.

Stay tuned for more details about the Ronald McDonald House benefit and the other themed Night Rides, and you can always go to for the latest updates and information.

No comments:

Post a Comment